Sort By: Last Name First Name
Barclay, Lizabeth A.
Professor of Management
barclay@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3293

Picture Missing Chaudhuri, Malika
Assistant Professor of Marketing
mchaudhuri@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2842

Demsky, Caitlin
Assistant Professor of Management
cademsky@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2122

Picture Missing Gagnon, Molly
Special Instructor of Marketing
mgagnon2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2123

Greiner , Michael
Assistant Professor of Management, Legal and Ethical Studies
mgreiner@oakland.edu
(249) 370-4981

Gustafson, Brandon
Assistant Professor of Marketing
bgustafson@oakland.edu
248-370-3290

Hammond, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Management
michellehammond@oakland.edu
248-370-4043

Jiang, Joy
Associate Professor of Management, International Business
jiang@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2832

Kalmanovich-Cohen, Hanna
Assistant Professor of Management, Human Resource Management
hkcohen@oakland.edu
(248)370-4283

Kang, Jae Hyeung
Associate Professor of Management, Entrepreneurship
kang@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4093

Picture Missing Kim, John
Professor of Marketing
kim@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3297

Kim , Jaemin
Assistant Professor of Management
jaeminkim@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4978

Ling, Yan
Assistant Professor of Management
yling@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3286

Picture Missing Miree, Cynthia E.
Professor of Management
miree@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2833

Parameswaran, Ravi
Professor of Marketing
paramesw@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3299

Pisharodi, Ram Mohan
Associate Professor of Marketing
pisharod@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3540

Stanton, Steven
Associate Professor of Marketing
stantonii@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4979

Thor, Jennifer Cordon
Associate Professor of Management, Legal and Ethical Studies
thor@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4091

Thrasher, Greg
Assistant Professor of Management
thrasher@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3295

Townsend, Janell
Professor of Marketing, Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
townsend@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2544

Picture Missing York, Kenneth M.
Professor of Management
york@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3272