Sort By: Last Name First Name
Picture Missing Aigbedo, Henry
Associate Professor of Production Operations Management
haigbedo@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4959

Aydas, Osman
Assistant Professor of Production Operations Management
aydas@oakland.edu
248-370-2821

Balijepally, Venugopal
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
balijepa@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4088

Picture Missing Caushaj , Eralda
Assistant Professor of Management
ecaushaj@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3690

Dadashzadeh, Mohammad
Professor of Management Information Systems
dadashza@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2831

Deng, Xiaodong
Professor of Management Information Systems
deng@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4089

Fliedner, Gene B.
Professor of Operations Management
fliedner@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4281

Picture Missing Grace, Tammy
Special Instructor
grace@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3276

Isken, Mark
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
isken@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3296

Lauer, Thomas W.
Professor of Management Information Systems
lauer@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3278

Picture Missing Licker, Paul
Professor of Management Information Systems
licker@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2432

Majeske, Karl
Professor of Quantitative Methods
Majeske2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4976

Mathieson, Kieran
Professor of Management Information Systems
mathieso@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3284

Roumani, Yazan
Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods
roumani@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4974

Roumani , Yaman
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
yamanroumani@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2717

Rutledge, Amy
Special Instructor of Management Information Systems
rutledge@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3507

Sobhani, Ahmad
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
ahmadsobhani@oakland.edu
248-370-4002

Song, Fei (Sophie)
Assistant Professor of Production Operations Management
feisong@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3689

Sugumaran, Vijayan
Professor of Management Information Systems, Chair, Department of Decision and Information Sciences
sugumara@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4649

Wharton, T.J.
Associate Professor of Production Operations Management
wharton@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4284