Sort By: Last Name First Name
Callaghan, Joseph H.
Professor of Accounting
callagha@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3538

Chaudhuri, Ranadeb
Assistant Professor of Finance
chaudhur@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3204

Cho, Seong-Yeon
Associate Professor of Accounting
cho@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4307

Dorko, Lori
Special Instructor of Accounting
dorko@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2124

Free, Donna
Special Instructor of Accounting
free@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3281

Fu, Liang
Assistant Professor of Accounting
liangfu@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3238

Picture Missing Liao, Qunfeng
Assistant Professor of Accounting
liao@oakland.edu
248-370-4289

Murphy, J. Austin
Professor of Finance
jamurphy@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2125

Nehmer, Robert
Associate Professor of Accounting
nehmer@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4980

Picture Missing Nowosielski, Roz
Special Instructor of Accounting
rnowosielski@oakland.edu
248-370-3265

Parkash, Mohinder
Professor of Accounting, Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance
parkash@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4361

Pelfrey, Sandra
Associate Professor of Accounting
pelfrey@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3276

Qian, Hong
Associate Professor of Finance
qian2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3509

Picture Missing Serocki, James S.
Associate Professor of Accounting
serocki@oakland.edu
(248) 370-2842

Singhal, Rajeev
Associate Professor of Finance
singhal@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3288

Uptegraff, Robert
Special Instructor of Finance
uptegraf@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3543

Yu-Thompson, Yin
Associate Professor of Accounting
yuthompson@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3693

Zhao, Sha
Assistant Professor of Accounting
zhao@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4286

Zhu, Ellen Yun
Associate Professor of Finance
zhu2@oakland.edu
(248) 370-3289